The Storyteller

I wish I could just sing a song to you to explain my entire existence, but unfortunately the theme song..“now this is the story all about how my life got flipped, turned upside down..” has been taken.

Just to start I am an IMpossible 23 year old living in the Mid-Cities of DFW. I work in retail (Bath and Body Works to be exact) which is a crazy experience to be honest.

I’ve been looking for a way to figure out who exactly I am in this world but seem to be stuck. This blog will be my map on this crazy, sad, funny, tormenting and exhilarating journey I will take to figure it out.

I will be sharing stories of work, random meeting and experiences I have encountered.

Here i go!

2 thoughts on “The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

